2019 Eisenhower Track & Field Season

Photos

Last Update: 04/14/2019 10:32 AM

 

SmugMug Photos - http://cadetsphotos.deafrunphotos.com/

Coach McManis's Photos (Flickr) - https://www.flickr.com/photos/bethmcmanis/albums/with/72157677337952777

 

Eisenhower Jamboree - CANCELED

Location: Zaepfel Stadium/Don Holder Track

Date: Saturday, March 9, 2019

 

Big 9 League Meet #2 @ Moses Lake

Location: Moses Lake Track, Moses Lake H.S.

Date: Thursday, April 25, 2019

Photos:   

 

Davis JV Invite - CANCELED

Location: Zaepfel Stadium

Date: Thursday, March 14, 2019

 

Shoreline Invitational COED

Location: Shoreline Stadium, Shoreline

Date: Saturday, April 27, 2019

Photos:   

 

Rainier 'Icebreaker' Invite

Location: Rainier H.S., Rainier

Date: Saturday, March 16, 2019

Photos:    LINK | Flickr by McManis

 

Cadet JV Invite

Location: Zaepfel Stadium/Don Holder Track

Date: Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Photos:   

 

Eastmont JV Invite

Location: Wildcat Stadium, East Wenatchee

Date: Tueday, March 26, 2019

Photos:    LINK

 

Big 9 League Meet #3 @ West Valley H.S.

Location: Chuck Millard Track, West Valley H.S.

Date: Thursday, May 2, 2019

Photos:   

 

Don Holder Relays

Location: Zaepfel Stadium/Don Holder Track

Date: Saturday, March 30, 2019

Photos:    LINK

 

Richland Twilight JV Championships

Location: Fran Rish Stadium, Richland

Date: Friday, May 3, 2019

Photos:   

 

Davis Invitational

Location: Zaepfel Stadium/Don Holder Track

Date: Saturday, April 6, 2019

Photos: Photos 1 | Photos 2  

 

Nike / Jesuit Twilight Relays

Location: Jesuit H.S., Portland, Oregon

Date: Friday, May 3, 2019

Photos:   

 

Ephrata JV Invite

Location: Ephrata H.S., Ephrata

Date: Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Photos:    LINK

 

CBBN Inter City Championships

Location: Zaepfel Stadium/Holder Track, Yakima

Date: Thursday, May 9, 2019

Photos:   

 

Pasco Invitational

Location: Edgar Brown Stadium, Pasco

Date: Saturday, April 13, 2019

Photos:    LINK

 

Big 9 District Championships Day 1

Location: Wildcat Stadium (Eastmont H.S.), East Wenatchee

Date: Thursday, May 16, 2019

Photos:   

 

Big 9 League Meet #1 @ Eisenhower

Location: Zaepfel Stadium/Don Holder Track

Date: Thursday, April 18, 2019

Photos:   

 

Big 9 District Championships Day 2

Location: Zaepfel Stadium/Don Holder Track (Eisenhower H.S.), Yakima

Date: Saturday, May 18, 2019

Photos:   

 

Blue Devil Legends Invite

Location: Walla Walla H.S., Walla Walla

Date: Saturday, April 20, 2019

Photos:   

 

WIAA 2A/3A/4A State Championships

Location: Mt. Tahoma Stadium, Tacoma

Date: Thurs-Sat, May 23-25, 2019

Photos:   

 

West Valley JV Invite

Location: West Valley H.S., Yakima

Date: Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Photos:   

 

National Letter of Intent

Location: Zaepfel Stadium/Holder Track, Yakima

Date: Wednesday, May TBD

Photos:   

 

Team Pictures

Location: Zaepfel Stadium/Holder Track, Yakima

Date: May TBD

Photos

 

Please Note: All download will be available AFTER meet for each pictures.

Questions? Contact to Coach Alfaro - deafkidrunner@hotmail.com

Website: www.SunfairRun.com